T.J. Potter TruckingHeavy Equipment TruckingCustomer TestimonialsT.J. Potter Brokerage ServicesGet a Trucking QuoteContact TJ Potter TruckingBecker Warehouse and Reload

Employee’s Email Links

Barb Potter
Barb Potter 
barbpotter@tjpottertrucking.com
Administration
Todd Potter
Todd Potter 
toddpotter@tjpottertrucking.com
Heavy Haul, Dispatch & Quotes
Lindsay Little
Lindsay Little 
lindsaylittle@windstream.net
Brokerage
Frank Hard
Frank Hard
frank_hard@outlook.com
Heavy Haul, Dispatch & Quotes
Mike Peterson
Mike Peterson
michael@tjpottertrucking.com
Heavy Haul / Customer Service
Marilyn Fobbe
Marilyn Fobbe
marilyn@tjpottertrucking.com  
Brokerage / Accounting
Tracy Wendt
Tracy Wendt  
tracy@tjpottertrucking.com
Dispatch
Brenda Johnson
Brenda  Johnson
brenda@tjpottertrucking.com
Log Supervisor / Accounting
Beth Taylor
Beth Taylor
beth@tjpottertrucking.com 
Safety / Accounting
Beth Fragodt
Alex Hard 
alex@tjpottertrucking.com
Beth Fragodt
Kyle Potter 
kylep@tjpottertrucking.com
Boris
Derek Potter
derek@tjpottertrucking.com
Dispatch

Click here to see a photo of our friendly Collections Department Manager: Boris.

HOME  |  EQUIPMENT  | TESTIMONIALS  |  BROKERAGE  |  TRUCKING QUOTE  |  CONTACT US  |  BECKER WAREHOUSE

13000 Sherburne Ave.  •  Becker, MN  •  763-262-5850  •  Toll Free: 1-800-755-3143