Employee’s Email Links

barbra potter

Barbra Potter

barbpotter@tjpottertrucking.com
Owner/President

kyle potter

Kyle Potter

kylep@tjpottertrucking.com
Dispatch/Fleet Manager

derek potter

Derek Potter

derek@tjpottertrucking.com
Dispatch/Operations

tracy wendt

Tracy Wendt

tracy@tjpottertrucking.com
Dispatch

shawn duncan

Shawn Duncan

shawn@tjpottertrucking.com
Dispatch

alex hard

Alex Hard

alex@tjpottertrucking.com
Heavy Haul/Permits

michael peterson

Michael Peterson

michael@tjpottertrucking.com
Heavy Haul/Permits

harley koep

Harley Koepp

harleyk@warehouseandreload.com
Warehouse Administration

shane potter

Shane Potter

shane@tjpottertrucking.com
Warehouse Sales Manager

charlie cox

Charlie Cox

charliec@warehouseandreload.com
Lead Operator/Foreman

curt taylor

Curt Taylor

curtt@warehouseandreload.com
Warehouse Supervisor

curt taylor

L to R: Sue Rasset, Beth Taylor, Brenda Johnson

Sue Rasset

sue@tjpottertrucking.com
Office Administration

Beth Taylor

beth@tjpottertrucking.com
Office Administration

Brenda Johnson

brenda@tjpottertrucking.com
Office Administration